Rolls-Royce Wraith

Rolls-Royce is one of my favourite brands. Whenever I get the chance to get up close with a car that I’d otherwise never be able to lay eyes on, I take it.

photography1600_04

Rolls-Royce Wraith. Image supplied by RR.

Most recently, though, when I was invited to test drive Wraith in Europe in September, I wasn’t able to make it . The next best option presented itself to me a couple of months later in November 2013 when I was invited along to the launch of the Wraith in Jakarta. Thankfully, RR gave me time for a one-on-one interview with Dan Balmer and I managed to churn out a feature story about the car for the Jakarta Post’s JPlus magazine a few days later.  It’s a great looking car, and hopefully I will get the chance to test drive it some time soon…

Read The Lap of Luxury.

Leave a Reply

