PHOTOS: CLOSE UP

A Canon 50mm f/2.5 compact macro lens recently joined my family of photographic assets. Since its safe and speedy arrival, it’s helped me to capture some of the finer details of the things lurking in my yard.

I’ve still got quite a bit to learn about macro photography, but I’m off to a good start. Any tips for where to find good information or tutorials on macro photography will be much appreciated.

IMG_8164 edit2
IMG_8149 edit
IMG_8160 edit
IMG_8178 edit
IMG_7755 edit
IMG_7768 edit

Leave a Reply

